Morbidelli / SCM Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam

Alphacam

Autor tematu
boro76
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Posty w temacie: 29
Posty: 93
Rejestracja: 28 gru 2012, 20:48
Lokalizacja: sławno

Re: Morbidelli / SCM Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam

#31

Post napisał: boro76 » 29 gru 2019, 21:56

Update V0.9.9
http://bit.ly/2SIoSPE
-wybór stałego folderu zapisu
-automatyczna konwersja do pliku .PGM
-skracanie nazwy pliku do ośmiu znaków
-wybór pliku języka
Załączniki
triapost.jpg




Autor tematu
boro76
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Posty w temacie: 29
Posty: 93
Rejestracja: 28 gru 2012, 20:48
Lokalizacja: sławno

Re: Morbidelli / SCM Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam

#32

Post napisał: boro76 » 03 mar 2020, 22:01

Update V0.9.91
http://bit.ly/2wnxYsa


Autor tematu
boro76
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Posty w temacie: 29
Posty: 93
Rejestracja: 28 gru 2012, 20:48
Lokalizacja: sławno

Re: Morbidelli / SCM Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam

#33

Post napisał: boro76 » 01 kwie 2020, 18:58

Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam V0.9.92
https://bit.ly/2JvIocz


Autor tematu
boro76
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Posty w temacie: 29
Posty: 93
Rejestracja: 28 gru 2012, 20:48
Lokalizacja: sławno

Re: Morbidelli / SCM Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam

#34

Post napisał: boro76 » 08 kwie 2020, 14:32

https://bit.ly/2VaADhv
V0.9.93
-usunięty błąd powodujący komunikat "Segment Null "
-poprawiony zapis do pliku


mpikompiko
Nowy użytkownik, używaj wyszukiwarki
Nowy użytkownik, używaj wyszukiwarki
Posty w temacie: 1
Posty: 1
Rejestracja: 23 kwie 2020, 22:57

Re: Morbidelli / SCM Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam

#35

Post napisał: mpikompiko » 23 kwie 2020, 23:02

Hello from Greece, i am new user of scm 95,
i would like to ask you if any version of this post processor is whole in english?
Do you know which floppy emulator is suitable for this machine?
Do you know if i can send the code to the machine through RS232 port?
Thank you!


Autor tematu
boro76
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Posty w temacie: 29
Posty: 93
Rejestracja: 28 gru 2012, 20:48
Lokalizacja: sławno

Re: Morbidelli / SCM Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam

#36

Post napisał: boro76 » 25 kwie 2020, 22:10

V0.9.94
-On / Off - Adjust G41/42 code at internal corners
-added TriaRS232 Add-on in AddIns directory

Tria7500 Postprocessor for Alphacam.0.9.94.msi >>>> https://bit.ly/2KvUaUT


Install the latest version of the postprocessor (v0.9.94)

Language selection is here
PROG.jpg
In the AddInn directory in the postprocessor files there are add-ons that should be copied to Drive: / Alphacam / LICOMDIR / VBMacros / Startup
ADDINS1.jpg
ADDINS.jpg

The TriaRS232 add-on is for communication via the RS-232 port
Bez tytułu.jpg
Trisrs232.jpg


Autor tematu
boro76
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Posty w temacie: 29
Posty: 93
Rejestracja: 28 gru 2012, 20:48
Lokalizacja: sławno

Re: Morbidelli / SCM Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam

#37

Post napisał: boro76 » 18 cze 2020, 21:46

V0.9.95
- usunięty błąd "arc impossible" dla obróbki 2.5D/3D, przy włączonej opcji "Modal ON"

Tria7500 Postprocessor for Alphacam.0.9.95.msi >>>> https://bit.ly/2CeRMAQ


Autor tematu
boro76
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Znawca tematu (min. 80)
Posty w temacie: 29
Posty: 93
Rejestracja: 28 gru 2012, 20:48
Lokalizacja: sławno

Re: Morbidelli / SCM Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam

#38

Post napisał: boro76 » 14 sie 2020, 14:52

V0.9.96
-dodano funkcje dzielenie dużych programów
-poprawiony dodatek do przesyłania plików na obrabiarkę TriaRS232 v1.1, dodany do postprocesora w folderze Addins
Bez tytułu.jpg
Pliki do pobrania:
Tria7500 Postprocessor for Alphacam.0.9.96.msi >>>>> https://bit.ly/31MBDMg
Dodatek Alphacam do przesyłania plików na obrabiarkę >>>>> https://bit.ly/33UWBLI

Film YouTube:
Tria7500 Postprocessor for Alphacam.0.9.96 >>>>> https://youtu.be/pdtYt_sbobk
Dodatek - TriaRS232 >>>>> https://youtu.be/e7KOCVuuRV4


Rodolfo
Nowy użytkownik, używaj wyszukiwarki
Nowy użytkownik, używaj wyszukiwarki
Posty w temacie: 1
Posty: 1
Rejestracja: 09 lip 2020, 01:13

Re: Morbidelli / SCM Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam

#39

Post napisał: Rodolfo » 12 wrz 2020, 21:00

Hola!!! Podrias enviarme los archivos a mi mail gabipolen11@gmail.com ya q no puedo descargarlos de estos links. Postprocesador tria 7500 y el complemento para pasar los programas a la maquina. Gracias.

Awatar użytkownika

RokJene
Nowy użytkownik, używaj wyszukiwarki
Nowy użytkownik, używaj wyszukiwarki
Posty w temacie: 1
Posty: 1
Rejestracja: 30 paź 2020, 12:21

Re: Morbidelli / SCM Tria 7500 (6000/4000) postprocesor do AlphaCam

#40

Post napisał: RokJene » 30 paź 2020, 12:46

Hallo!

Thanks for a postprocessor. It is allmost all i was searching. I searched transformation from ASC to PGM and cutting programs to pieces. For my morbidelli Author 510 (1998) is 2000 lines MAX:)

I Have one question. What can i do, if i want to use 4th AXIS. I dont have 4th AXIS. But i will make a "devider". I want to make a Wooden piece of an "hunting gun". I want that 1/4 Side is made, that the machine will NOP(move away from the part) and than wait(like you would press "HOLD BUTTON". Than i turn my part manualy for 90°. I press "RESET HOLD" (or maybe start) and the SIDE 2/4 will be made. And then again NOP, turn the part on side 3/4, "RESET HOLD. And then on the SIDE 4/4.

Can on TRIA 7500 be programed to do this "HOLD". What is the code? Probbebly i alone can not chage the actual Postprocessor to make for me "4axis"? It is under PASSWORD, or is actual postprocessor not under password.
I would insert this "HOLD function"(if there is any) when Alphacam makes a comand C=90°.

Can you help me?

And once more, THANKS for Postproccor.

If somebody needs something about This machine i had many problems until now, so you can ask me.
My Mail ajdpamet@gmail.com

Rok, from Slovenia

ODPOWIEDZ Poprzedni tematNastępny temat

Wróć do „Alphacam”