Strona 1 z 1

macro grubośc płytki

: 27 kwie 2017, 21:03
autor: lukon
Witam
Sciągnąłem macro wszystko chodzi bardzo ładnie tylko gdzie wpisac grubośc płytki (czujnika wysokości narzedzia) ?


CurrentFeed = GetOemDRO(818) 'Get the current feedrate to return to later
PlateThickness = GetUserDRO(1151) 'Z-plate thickness DRO

If GetOemLed (825)=0 Then 'Check to see if the probe is already grounded or faulty
DoOEMButton (1010) 'zero the Z axis so the probe move will start from here
Code "G4 P2" ' this delay gives me time to get from computer to hold probe in place
Code "G31Z-20 F100" 'probing move, can set the feed rate here as well as how far to move
While IsMoving() 'wait while it happens
Wend
ZProbePos = GetVar(2002) 'get the axact point the probe was hit
Code "G0 Z" &ZProbePos 'go back to that point, always a very small amount of overrun
While IsMoving ()
Wend
Call SetDro (2, PlateThickness) 'set the Z axis DRO to whatever is set as plate thickness
Code "G4 P0.25" 'Pause for Dro to update.
Code "G0 Z20" 'put the Z retract height you want here
Code "(Z axis is now zeroed)" 'puts this message in the status bar
Code "F" &CurrentFeed 'Returns to prior feed rate
Else
Code "(Z-Plate is grounded!) " 'this goes in the status bar if aplicable
Exit Sub
End If

: 27 kwie 2017, 22:01
autor: k-m-r1

Kod: Zaznacz cały

CurrentFeed = GetOemDRO(818) 'Get the current feedrate to return to later
PlateThickness = 2.00   ' 2.00mm grubość   GetUserDRO(1151) 'Z-plate thickness DRO

If GetOemLed (825)=0 Then 'Check to see if the probe is already grounded or faulty
DoOEMButton (1010) 'zero the Z axis so the probe move will start from here
Code "G4 P2" ' this delay gives me time to get from computer to hold probe in place
Code "G31Z-20 F100" 'probing move, can set the feed rate here as well as how far to move
While IsMoving() 'wait while it happens
Wend
ZProbePos = GetVar(2002) 'get the axact point the probe was hit
Code "G0 Z" &ZProbePos 'go back to that point, always a very small amount of overrun
While IsMoving ()
Wend
Call SetDro (2, PlateThickness) 'set the Z axis DRO to whatever is set as plate thickness
Code "G4 P0.25" 'Pause for Dro to update.
Code "G0 Z20" 'put the Z retract height you want here
Code "(Z axis is now zeroed)" 'puts this message in the status bar
Code "F" &CurrentFeed 'Returns to prior feed rate
Else
Code "(Z-Plate is grounded!) " 'this goes in the status bar if aplicable
Exit Sub
End If

: 28 kwie 2017, 19:51
autor: lukon
Super śmiga aż miło pozdrawiam

: 06 maja 2017, 19:18
autor: lukon
A może ktoś posiada macro co by robiło tak jak w tym filmie


: 06 maja 2017, 22:39
autor: kubomanik
Lukon. Makro wysłałem na priva

: 07 maja 2017, 06:52
autor: lukon
Dzieki wielkie

(oczywiście pomógł)

: 17 maja 2017, 22:22
autor: KAPaGo
Czy ja mógłbym też prosić o makro?